College of Natural & Agricultural Sciences

Breadcrumb

Administrative Staff

Angel Escobar
Small butterfly

Research Administrator

Tel: (951) 827-2344
angel.escobar@ucr.edu

Contract/Grant Pre- & Post-Award Activities

Ashley Hix
Ashley Hix

Chair's Assistant/ Travel Coordinator

Tel: (951) 827-5192
ashley.hix@ucr.edu

Travel, Calendaring, and Listservs

Breanne K Juarez
Breanne Juarez2

Lead Research Administrator

Tel: (951) 827-5806
breanne.juarez@ucr.edu

Contract/Grant Pre- & Post- Award Activities

Cynthia Mena
Cynthia Mena

Officially retiring 6/30/22
cynthia.mena@ucr.edu

Cherie Pierce
cherie p

Interim Financial Operations Manager

Tel: (951) 827-3006
cherie.pierce@ucr.edu

Operational Supervision, Fund Administration, System Access, Backup support to FAO

Kathy Redd
Kathy Redd

Director-CNAS GSAC and EMC

CNAS Graduate Stdt Affairs Ctr

Tel: (951) 827-5621
kathy.redd@ucr.edu

Entomology Grad Program Contact

Bill Sutton
Bill Sutton

Purchasing/Facility Specialist

Tel: (951) 827-5704
bill.sutton@ucr.edu

Procurement, Facilities, Equipment Management

Wendi Tapia
Wendi Tapia

Financial and Administrative Officer

Tel:  (951) 827-5807
wendi.tapia@ucr.edu

Budget/Reporting, Policy Interpretation/Compliance, Exceptional Approvals 

Robin Testa
robin 2022

Financial Analyst I

Tel: (951) 827-5294
robin.testa@ucr.edu

Payroll/Appointment Extensions, Reconciliation, Training Reminders

Gian Ledesma
Small butterfly

Front Desk

Tel: (951) 827-5714

Receiving, Petty Cash, Key Custodian, Conference Room Reservations

Location

Administration Office, Entomology Bldg. 

Office Hours

8:00 am - 12:00 pm
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Email

email: entomology@ucr.edu

Administrative Procedures

Let us help you with your search