College of Natural & Agricultural Sciences

Breadcrumb

Administrative Staff

Kathy Carrington 
Kathy Carrington

Financial and Administrative Officer

Tel: (951) 827-3006
kathy.carrington@ucr.edu

Budget/Reporting, Policy Interpretation/Compliance, and Expense/Exceptional Approvals

Ashley Hix
Ashley Hix

Chair's Assistant/ Travel Coordinator

Tel: (951) 827-5192
ashley.hix@ucr.edu

Travel, Calendaring, and Listservs

Breanne K Juarez
Breanne Juarez2

Lead Research Administrator

Tel: (951) 827-5806
breanne.juarez@ucr.edu

Contract/Grant Pre- & Post- Award Activities

Paige M McGee
Paige McGee3

Research Administrator II

Tel: (951) 827-2344
paige.mcgee@ucr.edu

Contract/Grant Pre- & Post-Award Activities

Cynthia Mena
Cynthia Mena

Financial Analyst I

Tel: (951) 827-5294
cynthia.mena@ucr.edu

Payroll/Appointment Extensions, Reconciliation, Training Reminders

Kathy Redd
Kathy Redd

Director-CNAS GSAC and EMC

CNAS Graduate Stdt Affairs Ctr

Tel: (951) 827-5621
kathy.redd@ucr.edu

Entomology Grad Program Contact

Bill Sutton
Bill Sutton

Purchasing/Facility Specialist

Tel: (951) 827-5704
bill.sutton@ucr.edu

Procurement, Facilities, Equipment Management

Wendi Tapia
Wendi Tapia

Financial Operations Manager

Tel:  (951) 827-5807
wendi.tapia@ucr.edu

Operational Supervision, Fund Administration, System Access

Robin Testa
Robin Testa

Front Desk

Tel: (951) 827-5714
robin.testa@ucr.edu

Receiving, Petty Cash, Key Custodian

Location

Administration Office, Entomology Bldg. 

Office Hours

8:00 am - 12:00 pm
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Email

email: entomology@ucr.edu

Business Office Administrative Procedures

Search