College of Natural & Agricultural Sciences

Breadcrumb

Administrative Staff

Denise
Small butterfly

Admin Asst - Limited Term
emailTBD@ucr.edu 

Angel Escobar
Small butterfly

Research Administrator

Tel: (951) 827-2344
angel.escobar@ucr.edu

Contract/Grant Pre- & Post-Award Activities

Breanne Juarez
Breanne Juarez2

Research Admin 3
Tel: (951) 827-5806
breanne.juarez@ucr.edu
Contract/Grant Pre- & Post- Award Activities

Gian Ledesma
Small butterfly

Administrative Assistant
Tel: (951) 827-5714
gian.ledesma@ucr.edu
Receiving, Petty Cash, Key Custodian, Conference Room Reservations

Nikita McWells
nikita mcwells

STDT SVC ADVISOR 2
CNAS Graduate Stdt Affairs Ctr

Tel: (951) 827-6746
nikita.mcwells@ucr.edu
Entomology Grad Program Contact

Cherie Pierce
cherie p

Super Analyst
Tel: (951) 827-7293
cherie.pierce@ucr.edu
Operational Supervision, Fund Administration, System Access, Backup support to FAO

Ash Rivas
ash rivas 2022

Chair's Assistant/ Travel Coordinator
Tel: (951) 827-5192
ashley.hix@ucr.edu
Travel, Calendaring, and Listservs

Bill Sutton
Bill Sutton

Purchasing/Facility Specialist
Tel: (951) 827-5704
bill.sutton@ucr.edu
Procurement, Facilities, Equipment Management

Wendi Tapia
Wendi Tapia

Financial and Administrative Officer
Tel:  (951) 827-3006
wendi.tapia@ucr.edu
Budget/Reporting, Policy Interpretation/Compliance, Exceptional Approvals 

Robin Testa
robin 2022

Financial Services Analyst
Tel: (951) 827-5294
robin.testa@ucr.edu
Payroll/Appointment Extensions, Reconciliation, Training Reminders

Location

Administration Office, Entomology Bldg. 

Office Hours

8:00 am - 12:00 pm
1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Email

email: entomology@ucr.edu

Administrative Procedures

Let us help you with your search