College of Natural & Agricultural Sciences

Breadcrumb

Graduate Students

Small butterfly
Theodore Adams

Program: TBD
Professor: TBD
Lab Location: TBD
Tel: (951) 827-xxxx
teddy.adams@email.ucr.edu

Savana Becerra
Savana Becerra

Program: Ph.D 
Professor: Kerry Mauck
Lab Location: ENTM 317
Tel:  (951) 827-5787

savana.becerra@email.ucr.edu

ashley bui

Ashley Bui

Program: Ph.D 
Professor: John Heraty
Lab Location: ENTM 132
Tel:  (951) 827-5740
ashley.bui@email.ucr.edu

Small butterfly
Tatiana Bush

Program: M.S. 
Professor: Christine Weirauch 
Lab Location: ENTM 126
Tel: (951) 827-5253
tatiana.bush@ucr.edu

Castillo
Stephanie Castillo 

Program: Ph.D.
Professor: Christine Weirauch 
Lab Location: ENTM 126
Tel: (951) 827-5253
stephanie.castillo002@email.ucr.edu

Chien
Iris Chien 

Program: M.S.
Professor: Richard Stouthamer 
Lab Location: ENTM 384
Tel: (951) 827-2627
iris.chien@email.ucr.edu

Hannah Chu
Hannah Chu

Program: Ph.D.
Professor: Amy Murillo
Lab Location: ENTM 241
Tel: (951) 827-5741
hchu036@ucr.edu

Small butterfly
Rattanan Chungsawat

Program: Ph.D 
Professor: TBD
Lab Location: TBD
Tel:  (951) 827-TBD

rchun012@ucr.edu

LAKSHMI DAdlani
Paloma Dadlani Khilnani

Program: Ph.D.
Professor: Hoddle 
Lab Location: Chapman 108A
Tel: (951) 827-4714
paloma.dadlanikhilnani@email.ucr.edu 

Dominguez
Chrysalyn Dominguez

Program: Ph.D.
Professor: John Heraty
Lab Location: ENTM 132
Tel: (951) 827-6351
chrysalyn.dominguez@email.ucr.edu

Small butterfly
Katelyn Du

Program: TBD
Professor: TBD
Lab Location: TBD
Tel: (951) 827-xxxx
katelyn.du@email.ucr.edu

Fischer
Natalie Fischer

Program: Ph.D.
Professor: S. Hollis Woodard
Lab Location: ENTM 369
Tel: (951) 827-5761
natalie.fischer@email.ucr.edu

Small butterfly
Jesse Garcia

Program: TBD
Professor: TBD
Lab Location: TBD
Tel: (951) 827-xxxx
jesse.garcia004@email.ucr.edu 

Small butterfly
Richard Gamero

Program: TBD
Professor: TBD
Lab Location: TBD
Tel: (951) 827-xxxx
richard.gamero@email.ucr.edu

megan greenwood
Megan Greenwood

Program: Ph.D 
Professor: Jocelyn Millar
Lab Location: ENTM 144
Tel:  (951) 827-5821
megan.greenwood@email.ucr.edu

Laura Harmon
Laura Harmon 

Program: Ph.D 
Professor: Alec Gerry
Lab Location: ENTM 363
Tel:  (951) 827-5741
laura.harmon@email.ucr.edu

Small butterfly
Jacqueline H. 

Program: M.S.
Professor: Amy Murillo
Lab Location: ENTM 363
Tel:  (951) 827-5741
jholq001@ucr.edu

Small butterfly
Scott Inouye

Program: TBD
Professor: TBD
Lab Location: TBD
Tel: (951) 827-xxxx
scott.inouye@email.ucr.edu

rebecca keim
Rebecca Keim

Program: Ph.D.
Professor: Rick Redak
Lab Location: ENTM 235
Tel: (951) 827-4733
rkeim001@ucr.edu

Kenney
Jaimie Kenney 

Program: Ph.D.
Professor: Kerry Mauck 
Lab Location: ENTM 317
Tel: (951) 827-5787
jaimie.kenney@email.ucr.edu

Kresslein
Robert Kresslein

Program: Ph.D.
Professor: John Heraty
Lab Location: ENTM 132
Tel: (951) 827-5740
robert.kresslein@email.ucr.edu

younghwan kwak
Younghwan Kwak

Program: Ph.D.
Professor: Allison Hansen
Lab Location: ENTM 204
Tel: (951) 827-9271
ykwak006@ucr.edu

dennis lee
Dennis Lee

Program: Ph.D.
Professor: Chow-Yang Lee
Lab Location: ENTM 339
Tel: (951) 827-2626
dennis.lee006@ucr.edu

Leger
Laura Leger

Program: Ph.D.
Professor: Quinn McFrederick
Lab Location: ENTM 269
Tel: (951) 827-5817
llege001@ucr.edu

jessica maccaro
Jessica Maccaro 

Program: Ph.D 
Professor: Quinn McFrederick
Lab Location: ENTM 268 
Tel: (951) 827-5817

jmacc003@ucr.edu

Small butterfly
Hana Mancia

Program: TBD
Professor: TBD
Lab Location: TBD
Tel: (951) 827-xxxx
hana.mancia@email.ucr.edu

Martinez
Gabrielle Martinez

Program: Ph.D.
Professor: Michael Adams
Lab Location: 3107 Bio Sci.
Tel: (951) 827-4369
gabrielle.martinez@email.ucr.edu

Small butterfly
Meghan Moore

Program: Ph.D
Professor: Hollis Woodard
Lab Location: Entomology 368
Tel: (951) 827-5761
meghan.moore@email.ucr.edu

TOBIAS MOYNEUR
Tobias Moyneur 

Program: Ph.D 
Professor: Dong-Hwan Choe
Lab Location: ENTM 378

Tel: (951) 827-5729
tmoyn001@ucr.edu

Lyna Ngor
Lyna Ngor

Program: Ph.D 
Professor: Quinn McFrederick
Lab Location: ENTM 268
Tel: (951) 827-5817
lyna.ngor@email.ucr.edu

Small butterfly
Benjamin Nyman 

Program: Ph.D.
Professor: Peter Atkinson
Lab Location: 2234A Genomics
Tel: (951) 827-3629
benjamin.nyman@email.ucr.edu

Small butterfly
Paulo Padilla

Program: TBD
Professor: TBD
Lab Location: TBD
Tel: (951) 827-xxxx
paulo.padilla@email.ucr.edu

Small butterfly
Douglas Perry

Program: Ph.D 
Professor: Allison Hansen
Lab Location: ENTM 204
Tel:  (951) 827-9271
dperr023@ucr.edu

Small butterfly
Ryan Perry

Program: Ph.D 
Professor: TBD
Lab Location: TBD
Tel:  (951) 827-TBD
ryan.perry@email.ucr.edu

blanca peto
Blanca Peto 

Program: Ph.D 
Professor: Hollis Woodard
Lab Location: ENTM 369
Tel:  (951) 827-5762

blanca.peto@email.ucr.edu

Nicholas Poulos
Nicholas Poulos

Program: Ph.D.
Professor: Dong-Hwan Choe
Lab Location: ENTM 378
Tel: (951) 827-5729
npoul004@ucr.edu

joshua reger
Joshua Reger 

Program: Ph.D 
Professor: Houston Wilson
Lab Location: Chapman 001
Tel:  (559) 646-6519

joshua.reger@email.ucr.edu

Rocha_Alejandra 2021
Alejandra Rocha

Program: M.S. 
Professor: John Heraty
Lab Location: ENTM 135
Tel:  (951) 827-5740

aroch009@ucr.edu

Small butterfly
Marina Shan

Program: TBD
Professor: TBD
Lab Location: TBD
Tel: (951) 827-xxxx
marina.shan@email.ucr.edu

Small butterfly
Jessica Simons

Program: TBD
Professor: TBD
Lab Location: TBD
Tel: (951) 827-xxxx
jessica.simons@email.ucr.edu

Smith
Samantha Standring

Program: Ph.D.
Professor: Christiane Weirauch
Lab Location: ENTM 126
Tel: (951) 827-5707
samantha.smith001@ucr.edu

Small butterfly
Joelene Tamm 

Program: M.S. 
Professor: Mark Hoddle
Lab Location: Chapman 108A
Tel:  (951) 827-4714
joelene.tamm@email.ucr.edu

Tsecouras
Julie Tsecouras

Program: Ph.D.
Professor: Alec Gerry
Lab Location: Entomology 367
Tel: (951) 827-5741
julie.tsecouras@email.ucr.edu

Small butterfly
Benjamin Van Raalte

Program: Ph.D 
Professor: TBD
Lab Location: TBD
Tel:  (951) 827-TBD
@email.ucr.edu

Jessica webb2
Jessica Webb

EGSA President 2022/23
Program: Ph.D.
Professor: Boris Baer
Lab Location: ENTM 284
Tel: (951) 827-5833
jwebb014@ucr.edu

Let us help you with your search