UCR

Department of Entomology



Our People


Postdoctorals

Andreason, Sharon

E-mail Sharon.andreason@ucr.edu
Phone (951) 827-4518
Location    226 ENTM BLDG. (Perring)

Artiga, Jesus Lara

E-mail jlara007@ucr.edu
Phone (951) 827-4360
Location 108 Chapman (Hoddle)

Arvidson, Ryan

E-mail            ryan.arvidson@ucr.edu
Phone (951) 827-4369
Location 3206 Biological Sciences Bldg.(Adams)

Chesnais, Quentin

E-mail Quentin.Chesnais@ucr.edu
Phone (951) 827-5444
Location 320 ENTM BLDG. (Mauck)

Duennes, Michelle

E-mail Michelle.Duennes@ucr.edu
Phone (951) 827-5762
Location    369 ENTM BLDG. (Woodard)

Fouet, Caroline

E-mail caroline.fouet@ucr.edu
Phone (951) 827-3629
Location    2234A Genomics BLDG. (Atkinson)

Ganjisaffar, Fatemeh

E-mail Fatemeh.Ganjisaffar@ucr.edu
Phone (951) 827-4518
Location    226 ENTM BLDG. (Perring)

Gomez-Marco, Francesc

E-mail Francesc.gomezmarco@ucr.edu
Phone (951) 827-2627
Location    384 ENTM BLDG. (Stouthamer)

Graystock, Peter

E-mail Peter.Graystock@ucr.edu
Phone (951) 827-5817
Location    141 ENTM BLDG. (McFrederick)

Hazelhurst, Jenny

E-mail jenny.hazelhurst@ucr.edu
Phone (951) 827-2132
Location    118 ENTM BLDG. (Wilson-Rankin)

Hughes, Gabriel

E-mail gabriel.hughes@ucr.edu
Phone (951) 827-3261
Location    109 Boyden Hall (Perring)

Kamdem, Colince

E-mail Guy.Kamdemdjoko@ucr.edu
Phone (951) 827-3629
Location    2234A Genomics BLDG. (Atkinson)

Li, Ming

E-mail ming.li@ucr.edu
Phone (951) 827-5369
Location    4484 Boyce Hall (Akbari)

Ling, Lin

E-mail lin.ling@ucr.edu
Phone (951) 827-2146
Location    326 ENTM BLDG. (Raikhel)

Loope, Kevin

E-mail kevin.loope@ucr.edu
Phone (951) 827-2132
Location    118 ENTM BLDG. (Wilson-Rankin)

Morales Rodriguez, Anuar

E-mail anuar.moralesrodriguez@ucr.edu
Phone (951) 827-2245
Location    100 Chapman Hall (Daugherty)

Murillo, Amy

E-mail amy.murillo@ucr.edu
Phone (951) 827-5741
Location    363 ENTM BLDG. (Gerry)

Saha, Tusar

E-mail Tusar.Saha@ucr.edu
Phone (951) 827-2146
Location    326 ENTM BLDG. (Raikhel)

Tay, Jia-Wei

E-mail jia.tay@ucr.edu
Phone (951) 827-5729
Location    378 ENTM BLDG. (Choe)

Tofangsazi, Nastaran

E-mail Nastaran.tofangsazi@ucr.edu
Phone (951) 827-2246
Location    100 Chapman Hall (Daugherty)

Yang, Ting

E-mail ting.yang2@ucr.edu
Phone (951) 827-5369
Location    4484 Boyce Hall (Akbari)

Zhang, Xiufeng

E-mail xiufeng.zhang@ucr.edu
Phone (951) 827-2146
Location    326 ENTM BLDG. (Raikhel)

Zhang, Junxia

E-mail Junxia.zhang@ucr.edu
Phone (951) 827-5740
Location    135 ENTM BLDG. (Heraty)

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Career OpportunitiesUCR Libraries
Campus StatusDirections to UCR

Dept of Entomology Information

417 Entomology Bldg.

Fax: (951) 827-3086
Prospective Grad Students: (800) 735-0717
Grad Student Affairs

Footer