UCR

Department of Entomology



Administrative Staff


Click here for Business Office organizational chart

Click here for Business Office administrative procedures

Kathy Carrington

Contact Info
Title: Financial and Administrative Officer 
Tel: (951) 827-3006
E-mail: kathy.carrington@ucr.edu
Office Hours: 8:00-5:00 

Kathy

Breanne Juarez

Contact Info
Title: Research Administrator
Tel: (951) 827-5806
E-mail: breanne.juarez@ucr.edu 
Office Hours: 8:00-5:00 

brea

Cynthia Mena

Contact Info
Title: Financial Services Analyst
Tel: (951) 827-5294
E-mail: cynthia.mena@ucr.edu 
Office Hours: 8:00-500 

Cynthia

Paige McGee

Contact Info
Title: Chair's Assistant/ Travel Coord.
Tel: (951) 827-5192
E-mail:paige.mcgee@ucr.edu
Office Hours: 8:00-500 

Paige

Kathy Redd

Contact Info
Title: Director and Student Services Advisor, CNAS Graduate Student Affairs Center 
Tel: (951) 827-5621 or 800-735-0717
E-mail: kathy.redd@ucr.edu
Office Hours: 8:00-5:00 
Location: 1140B Batchelor Hall
Point of contact for Graduate admission and commencement 

Kathy

Vacant 

Contact Info
Title: Lead Research Administrator
Tel: (951) 827-2344
E-mail: 
Office Hours: 8:00-5:00

Laura

Bill Sutton

Contact Info
Title: Procurement Supervisor/ Facility Specialist
Tel: (951) 827-5704
E-mail: bill.sutton@ucr.edu 
Office Hours: 8:00-5:00 

Bill

Wendi Tapia

Contact Info
Title: Financial Operations Manager
Tel: (951) 827-5807
E-mail: wendi.tapia@ucr.edu
Office Hours: 8:00-5:00

Wendi

Robin Testa

Contact Info
Title: Administrative Assistant/ Front Desk
Tel: (951) 827-5714 
E-mail: robin.testa@ucr.edu
Office Hours: 8:00-5:00

      rob

 


General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Career OpportunitiesUCR Libraries
Campus StatusDirections to UCR

Dept of Entomology Information

417 Entomology Bldg.

Fax: (951) 827-3086
Prospective Grad Students: (800) 735-0717
Grad Student Affairs

Footer